My Article for ‘The Hectic Vegan’ E-mag! Vegan Beauty

A while back Rich who runs blog and E-magazine- ‘The Hectic Vegan’ contacted me with regards to being a contributor to the E-publication. I wrote an article about some of my favorite high end and budget Cruelty Free Cosmetics. The article has now been published! Be sure to check it out.

It is slightly out-dated in that Kat Von D is now sold in the UK and the line is almost entirely vegan and cruelty free. And ILLAMASQUA are now specifying vegan products as well as being cruelty free. Luckily I received products from Kat Von D for Christmas and I bought some ILLAMASQUA for myself for my birthday so keep an eye out for reviews on here!. Here is the link to download your very own copy of the magazine! 

Image result for bare minerals

 

Lots of vegan love, India

x

Leave a Reply

