General Update; Vegan Hair Salon, Holiday Planning and an impending vlog

Hi Everyone,

I have been super busy lately so not been here as often as I would like, I would love to let you know what I have been up to. Aside from work and accepting my uni offer, I have been busy holiday planning for an upcoming holiday to nowhere other than Orlando, Florida. As you know I am a Disney fanatic so I have been booking my ADR’s (Advance Dining Reservations) and Fast passes. Using the help of my guidebook, The Dibb (Disney in a British Accent) forum and also the VegDisney Facebook group!

image

My Disney corner! 

That is certainly something for my readers to look forward to as I will be doing lots of reviews, reports and photo posts whilst and post visiting; The Most Magical Place on Earth! 

Another thing to look forward to is the review I shall be posting of Gronn Eco Hair Salon once I make a visit next week. The first vegan friendly Eco- Salon in the North; Gronn only use cruelty free products. I was lucky enough to visit their preview party; here are some images of myself, the delicious vegan food and the stunning interior.

Last but not least; the possibility of a vlog. I have been instructed to start a Video Blog channel on Youtube. I am not sure how I feel about this but will keep you updated if any progress is made!

Thanks for reading, India

Leave a Reply

