Dear Santa….

Thought my loyal readers might like to know what I have asked Santa, Mummy and my other family for this year. I always write lists… 3 reasons- 1- It takes pressure of gift givers who want a choice but don’t want to wing it, 2- It serves as inspiration for those who just want ideas, 3- I like writing lists.

The first thing I asked for was a necklace from Love Libby X, The vegan Etsy seller makes beautiful jewelry and when I saw this Kite necklace I just had to have it! Gorgeous shabby chic inspired handstamped pendant with kite and clouds

 

Then I asked for some Christmas Tsum Tsums! These came in a box set too!

 

I have also asked for Charlie Chaplin DVD’s as I watched Modern times for educational purposes and found it hilarious.

Charlie Chaplin Complete DVD Collection

Not to mention the cool bedroom stuff I have asked for to accessorize the Disney room, I have asked for a black faux fur throw like this one!

Black Mink Throw Luxury Soft Plush Extra Large (200cm x 240cm- Suitable for King Size Bed or 2/3 Seater Sofa) Sofa Bed Runner Bedspread Blanket by Quality Linen and Towels

I almost forgot that I have asked for ‘Inside Out’ the Disney Pixar movie I loved on DVD

And some pans, because I love to cook

A shopper from one of my favorite charities K9 Angels  as they are cute, and personalised!

 

And this cookbook from Oxfam!

What have you asked Santa for this year?

India

Leave a Reply

