New Dress

I got this dress from my mother as a birthday gift in January but it didn’t get a proper outing until I was going to an Easter party. The dress was from Asos.com which is one of my absolute favorite sites for ordering clothes online due to the wide variety of brands and good prices. The dress was part of the Disney Ink and Paint range and was £30 on sale but I am not sure how much more it cost full price. It was comfortable and the print is of a high quality, some licensed Disney clothing ranges made by other stores aside from The Disney Store can be hit and miss when it comes to quality so I was a little worried but the dress is not thin, flimsy or cheap feeling. The perfect dress for a Mickey fan.

Thanks for reading

India

Leave a Reply

