A new blog for the new year.

I have long out grown my old blog which I started as a preteen so as I am turning 17 in less than 17 days I decided a new blog was the way to go. Anything posted on this blog will be a honest opinion not a fabricated review and all recipes posted will be 100% vegan. If I want to post about my dog I will do, if I want to post about fashion I will do and If I want to share endless photographs of disney parks then I will do that too. I will not let others constrain what I write on here, it will be my own space. Please check in for a read now and again.PTDC0070

India x

Leave a Reply

